Festa del Partito Democratico


Where: Biblioteca Comunale Arcore, Via Gorizia 20, Arcore, MB, Italy

Save this event as: Google Calendar | iCal

Loading Map....

Setlist 1:
1. Freedom Supermarket
2. Anywhere but Home
i. Look Ahead
ii. Anywhere but Home
iii. Images of Mind
iv. A Cold Morning
v. Again
vi. Changing Colours
vii. A New Beginning
viii. Look Behind

Setlist 2:
3. E’ Festa
4. Impressioni di Settembre
5. In The Flesh
6. Beyond Norwegian Sea
7. Medley
i. Roundabout
ii. Time
iii. Tarkus
iv. 21st Century Schizoid Man
8. Portrait

75 min.

Enrico Scanu: lead vocals, flute, percussions, electric and acoustic guitars
Sebastiano Benatti: electric guitars, backing vocals
Marco Zago: keyboards
Alex Stucchi: bass guitar, backing vocals
Tommaso Mangione: drums, sampling

Copyright © 2014 Dropshard. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Seaweb Studio