Dropshard + Spire


Where: Osteria Bar Sala, Via Nazionale 95, Calco, LC, Italy

Save this event as: Google Calendar | iCal

Loading Map....

Con gli Spire.

1. Freedom Supermarket
2. Anywhere but Home
i. Look Ahead
ii. Anywhere but Home
iii. Images of Mind
iv. A Cold Morning
v. Again
vi. Changing Colours
vii. A New Beginning
viii. Look Behind
3. Beyond Norwegian Sea
4. E’ Festa
5. Portrait

65 min.

Enrico Scanu: lead vocals, flute, electric and acoustic guitars
Sebastiano Benatti: electric guitar, backing vocals
Marco Zago: keyboards
Tommaso Mangione: drums, percussions, sampling

Copyright © 2014 Dropshard. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Seaweb Studio